If you wish to upgrade your delivery option please get in touch with a member of our team during working hours via live chat or phone.

We will need to cancel your existing order and refund you, after which you may place a new order with your desired delivery choice. If your order has already been dispatched, we will not be able to amend your delivery method.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!